Click the “>” button below the sermon/message/song you would like to hear.
As the sermon loads, you can click the white area (where it says “Track #1”) to move forward through the message.
You can view church videos by clicking here

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Life's Choices (x)
Preacher: Rev. Larry Gallaher (20), Jim Rechel (1).
Date: 2014 (17), 2015 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Draw the Circle - Think Bigger Than You
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Church With Open Doors
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Community - Am I Relevant
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Your Church - verb or noun?
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Beginning of a New Era
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Call Waiting
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Be The Light
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Save the Date
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Waiting Room
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
After All, It Is Thanksgiving
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ultimate Stewardship
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gideon - A Man of Destiny
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Is that a Saint next to you?
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
As Christians We Have No Choice But To Be Disciples
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It Wasn't Raining When Noah Built The Ark
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life's Choices: To Serve / To Stand
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life's Path
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Jim Rechel on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Choices to Change our Lives - To love my family first & be Authentic
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Choices to Change our Lives to Forgive, to Trust
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life's Choices of His Lordship & His Word
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life's Choices of God's Love & Forgiveness
(Part of the Life's Choices series).
Preached by Rev. Larry Gallaher on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser