Click the “>” button below the sermon/message/song you would like to hear.
As the sermon loads, you can click the white area (where it says “Track #1”) to move forward through the message.
You can view church videos by clicking here

Active filter: Preacher: Rev. John Guliano (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Series: Baptism (1), Special Music (3), Children's Moments (7), Praise God! (51).
Date: 2013 (31), 2014 (31)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (62)

David Brownfield Poem in Song
(Part of the Special Music series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Wrestling with God
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Heaven is Like
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Planting Seeds & Pulling Weeds
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Seed and the Sower
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It's the Small Things in Life
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A House or a Home
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
His Eye is on the Sparrow
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Three Words of Blessing
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Pentecost
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
While We Are Waiting
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Table Talk
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Bread
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Thomas?
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday: What Really Happened?
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Palms by Faure
(Part of the Special Music series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
About God's Timing
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
When Life Breaks Your Heart
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
This is My Story
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Truly Born Again
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Lois Joy Gleason Baptism & Testimony
(Part of the Baptism series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Reality of Mystery
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Truth About Anger
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Praying Together
(Part of the Children's Moments series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Where God Meets Us
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
One True Calling
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Behold the Lamb of God
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God's Affirming Love
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Truly WIse Men
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How Could It Be? and Joseph's Song
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
O Holy Night - Piano with accompaniment track
(Part of the Special Music series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Hark the Herald Angels Sing" & Closing
(Part of the Children's Moments series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The JOY Candle
(Part of the Children's Moments series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Are You the One?
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Peace
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Nativity Scene
(Part of the Children's Moments series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Clock is Ticking
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
An Attitude of Gratitude
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God Never Changes
(Part of the Children's Moments series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
When Your World Falls Apart
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Bride for Seven Brothers
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
For All the Saints
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Persistence in Prayer
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Healing in Jesus
(Part of the Children's Moments series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Beyond Healing
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Mustard Seed
(Part of the Children's Moments series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Forward in Faith
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Neighbors Who Never Met
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Shrewd Manager
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Anger Issues
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Have Thine Own Way
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Dinner is Served
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Touched by God
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Secrets of the Kingdom
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
How Ready are You? with song sung by Pastor John
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Avoiding the Most Common Deception
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Anyone - Open Invitation (song at end)
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Jesus
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Fan or Follower
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
No Looking Back
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Rev. John Guliano on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser