Click the “>” button below the sermon/message/song you would like to hear.
As the sermon loads, you can click the white area (where it says “Track #1”) to move forward through the message.
You can view church videos by clicking here

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Kyle McNeely (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Series: Children's Moments (1), Praise God! (42).
Date: 2012 (23), 2013 (20)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (43)

Saying Goodbye
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What Does God Want?
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Toss Your Cap over the Wall
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Unknown - But Not to God
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on May 26, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Filling the Hole
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Obey
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Peace
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Love One Another (or strike up the band)
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Peace be with you
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on April 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe in the Resurrection
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on March 31, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Crowds Cheered and Jesus Wept
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Daring Thomas
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The True Vine
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What do you do when the wine runs out?
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who Lives in You?
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Eavesdropping on Eternity
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Where Communion Takes Us
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on February 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Past Your Past
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Two Inches of Faith
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on January 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
When you follow a Star and find a Stable
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on January 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Child Will Be Born
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
All Creation Waited
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
There Will Be Light
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A Grateful Heart
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
You can be Happy!
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Fright Night? - The origins of halloween
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Linda Kunick Mission Trip Consecration
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Something to Die For
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Like a Rose - Holy Communion
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on October 7, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
God's Candid Camera
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on September 30, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
On Being a Tenant
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A Difficult Day to Follow Jesus
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on September 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
How Close are You to God?
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on September 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Work - A Blessing or a Curse?
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on September 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiving Ourselves
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Dirty Dishes
(Part of the Children's Moments series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on August 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive to be Forgiven
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on August 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Handiwork of God
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on August 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
King of the Road
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on August 5, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on July 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
In His Hands
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on July 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Do you have a strong case of the "can't help its"?
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on July 8, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What is Your Nickname?
(Part of the Praise God! series).
Preached by Pastor Kyle McNeely on July 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser