Click the “>” button below the sermon/message/song you would like to hear.
As the sermon loads, you can click the white area (where it says “Track #1”) to move forward through the message.
You can view church videos by clicking here

Active filter: Preacher: Praise Band (x) , Series: Thursday Night (x)
Date: 2015 (2), 2016 (10), 2017 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Thursday Night Worship Music
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on June 1, 2017 (Thursday).
Thursday Night Praise, Prayer & Worship
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on May 25, 2017 (Thursday).
Thursday Night Worship Music
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on May 11, 2017 (Thursday).
Thursday Music Ending
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on February 16, 2017 (Thursday).
Thursday Evening Praise Music
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on January 26, 2017 (Thursday).
Thursday Music - Stand In Awe, Come Now Is The Time To Worship, It Is Well With My Soul, Standing On The Promises
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on October 20, 2016 (Thursday).
Thursday Message and Worship
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on September 15, 2016 (Thursday).
Thursday Evening Entire Service - Revelation Study 9 & Song
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on September 8, 2016 (Thursday).
Thursday Evening Entire Service - Revelation Study 8 & Song
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on September 1, 2016 (Thursday).
Thursday Evening Entire Service - Revelation Study 7 & Song
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on August 25, 2016 (Thursday).
Thursday Evening Entire Service - Book of Matthew Video & Song
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on July 28, 2016 (Thursday).
Thursday Evening Service - Message & Song
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on July 7, 2016 (Thursday).
Thursday Evening Entire Service - Revelation Study 3 & Song
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on June 9, 2016 (Thursday).
Thursday Evening Entire Service - Revelation Study 2 & Song
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on June 2, 2016 (Thursday).
Thursday Evening Service - Message & Song
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on May 5, 2016 (Thursday).
Awesome God, I Saw The Light/I'll Fly Away Hoedown
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on November 12, 2015 (Thursday).
Through All Of It & Old Rugged Cross
(Part of the Thursday Night series).
Preached by Praise Band on November 12, 2015 (Thursday).
Powered by Sermon Browser